All sessions come with a private client proofing site so you can view your photographs, choose favorites, place your order, and even share the proofing with your friends and family!
Once your proofs are ready for viewing, you'll receive a password unique to your session. Your proofing site is included with your session for 30 days after you receive your password. Please let me know if you have any questions. I can't wait for you to see your photographs!!!